How do I delete photos I've posted?

How do I delete photos I’ve posted?

To delete a photo that you’ve posted:

  1. Click My Account in the top header menu and select My Profile .

  2. Place your mouse over the photo you want to delete and then click the X to delete.

Important: When you delete a post, it cannot be restored.